Contact Us

MOVER’S CHOICE PROGRAM
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 5990 Napa, CA 94581
Physical Address: 1319 First Street, Napa CA 94559
Toll Free (800) 852-1968
Fax: (707) 252-5905



PRINCIPALS


Lisa R. Paul, CPCU
Lisa R. Paul, CPCU
President
lisapaul@paulhanson.com
(707) 261-2704
Matt Schiefferly
Matt Schiefferly
Principal — CFO
matts@paulhanson.com
(707) 261-2703
Cory Tiebout
Cory Tiebout
Principal
VP Marketing & Agency Development
coryt@paulhanson.com
(707) 261-2702


OPERATIONS DEPARTMENT


Curtis Paul
Curtis Paul
Operations Manager
curtisp@paulhanson.com
(707) 261-2736
Nichole Williams
Nichole Williams
IT Support Specialist
nicholew@paulhanson.com
(707) 261-2725
Curtis Paul
Jamie Reed
Administrative Assistant
jamier@paulhanson.com
(707) 261-2718

Curtis Paul
Gabriel Barajas
Talent Development & Training Coordinator
gabrielb@paulhanson.com
(707) 261-2732

UNDERWRITING DEPARTMENT


Michelle Whitecotton
Michelle Whitecotton
Senior Underwriter New Business
michellew@paulhanson.com
(707) 261-2714
Sue Ortiz
Sue Ortiz
Senior Underwriter
sueo@paulhanson.com
(707) 261-2716
Jason Williams
Jason Williams
Workers’ Compensation Underwriting Manager
jasonw@paulhanson.com
(707) 261-2730

Cris Himan
Cris Himan
Senior Underwriter
crish@paulhanson.com
(707) 261-2722
Josh Godfrey
Josh Godfrey
Senior Underwriter
joshg@paulhanson.com
(707) 261-2708
Marilyn Garnett
Marilyn Garnett
Senior Underwriter
marilyng@paulhanson.com
(707) 261-2726

CLAIMS DEPARTMENT


Noel Waldvogel, AIC
Noel Waldvogel, AIC
Claims Manager/
Director of Marketing
noelw@paulhanson.com
(707) 261-2721
Sandy Quiett
Sandy Quiett
Senior Claims Service Representative
sandraq@paulhanson.com
(707) 261-2713
Saniya Rangi
Saniya Rangi
Claim Representative
saniyar@paulhanson.com
(707) 261-2728

Saniya Rangi
Claims Department
Department Mailbox
claims@moverschoiceinfo.com

ACCOUNTING DEPARTMENT


Shannon Horvath
Shannon Horvath
Accounting Manager
shannonh@paulhanson.com
(707) 261-2720
 Janet Gates
Janet Gates
Accounting Assistant
janetg@paulhanson.com
(707) 261-2733

Merizyl Jenkins
Merizyl Jenkins
Accounting Assistant
merizylj@paulhanson.com
(707) 261-2706
JulieHernandez
Julie Hernandez
Accounting Assistant
julieh@paulhanson.com
(707) 261-2743